Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Office of the State Superintendent of Education

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DC Dual Enrollment Consortium Program: Participating LEAs

The following LEAs below are participating in the DC Dual Enrollment Consortium Program:

  • Academy of Hope Adult Public Charter School
  • Basis DC PCS
  • Capital City PCS
  • Carlos Rosario International PCS
  • Cesar Chavez PCS for Public Policy: Parkside Campus
  • Community College Preparatory Academy
  • Digital Pioneers Academy
  • District of Columbia International School
  • District of Columbia Public Schools
  • EL Haynes PCS
  • Friendship PCS
  • Girls Global Academy
  • Goodwill Excel Center
  • Kingsman Academy
  • Latin American Youth Center Career Academy (LAYCCA) PCS
  • Maya Angelou PCS
  • Paul PCS
  • Richard Wright PCS for Journalism and Media Arts
  • Sojourner Truth Public Charter School
  • The Next Step Public Charter School
  • The SEED School of Washington, D.C.
  • Thurgood Marshall Academy PCHS
  • Washington Latin PCS
  • Washington Leadership Academy PCS
  • YouthBuild DC Public Charter School

Check with your school counselor to learn more about the application process. Please note, DC Dual Enrollment Consortium Program member LEA and school staff are responsible for supporting students in completing the program application.