Office of the State Superintendent of Education

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DC Mayor’s Scholars Undergraduate Program Eligible Colleges and Universities

In order to receive Mayor’s Scholars funding, you must be attending one of these colleges or universities:

American University

Capitol Technology University

Catholic University of America

College of Southern Maryland

Gallaudet University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Howard University

Marymount University

Montgomery College

Northern Virginia Community College

Prince George's Community College

Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez-Universidad Del Este

Trinity Washington University

University of Maryland-College Park

University of the District of Columbia

University of the District of Columbia - Community College

Washington Adventist University