Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

osse

Office of the State Superintendent of Education
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Homeless Education Program MKV Monthly Dialogue Schedule SY22-23

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 10 2023.
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:30am to Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 11:30am


Location: 
online event
Details: 

The Office of the State Superintendent of Education’s (OSSE) Homeless Education Program has invited subject matter experts to present on a variety of topics that impact students and families experiencing homelessness. These one-hour monthly webinars are available to homeless liaisons, LEA/school-based staff, and community partners.

Presentations typically take place on the second Wednesday of each month, between October 2022 and May 2023, from 10:30-11:30 a.m. Registration links will be provided soon. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the webinar.

  • Wed., Oct. 12, 2022
  • Wed., Nov. 2, 2022 (Homeless Awareness Month)
  • Wed., Nov. 9, 2022 (Homeless Awareness Month)
  • Wed., Nov. 16, 2022 (Homeless Awareness Month)
  • Wed., Dec. 14, 2022
  • Wed., Jan. 11, 2023
  • Wed., Feb. 8, 2023
  • Wed., March 8, 2023
  • Wed., April 12, 2023
  • Wed., May 10, 2023

For any additional questions or technical assistance, please contact Tasheen Stallings at [email protected].

 

Contact: 
Tasheen Stallings
Phone: 
(202) 478-5927