Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

OSSE's Executive Team is instrumental in executing OSSE's Core Functions and managing the agency's education programming.

Name

Position

Email

Will Potterveld Profile.jpeg

Will Potterveld

Chief of Staff

will.potterveld@dc.gov

Unique Morris.jpeg

Unique Morris-Hughes

Chief Operating Officer unique.morris-hughes@dc.gov

RaeShawn Crosson-Settles

Interim Assistant Superintendent of Early Learning

Raeshawn.crosson@dc.gov

Tom Fontenot

Chief Information Officer Thomas.fontenot@dc.gov

Amy Maisterra

Assistant Superintendent, Elementary, Secondary, and Specialized Education Amy.maisterra@dc.gov

Antoinette S. Mitchell

Assistant Superintendent of Post-Secondary and Career Education antoinette.mitchell@dc.gov

Jeff Noel

Assistant Superintendent, Assessment, Accountability & Research Jeffrey.noel@dc.gov