Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

OSSE's Executive Team is instrumental in executing OSSE's Core Functions and managing the agency's education programming.

Name

Position

Email

Dr. Amy Maisterra

Interim State Superintendent of Education amy.maisterra@dc.gov

Will Potterveld Profile.jpeg

Will Potterveld

Chief of Staff

will.potterveld@dc.gov

Unique Morris.jpeg

Unique Morris-Hughes

Chief Operating Officer unique.morris-hughes@dc.gov

Elizabeth Groginsky

Assistant Superintendent of Early Learning

elizabeth.groginsky@dc.gov

Gretchen Brumley Director
Division of Transportation
gretchen.brumley@dc.gov

Antoinette S. Mitchell

Assistant Superintendent of Postsecondary and Career Education antoinette.mitchell@dc.gov

Elisabeth Morse

Interim Assistant Superintendent, Elementary, Secondary & Specialized Education elisabeth.morse@dc.gov

Jeff Noel

Assistant Superintendent, Assessment, Accountability & Research Jeffrey.noel@dc.gov

Tom Fontenot

Tom Fontenot

Chief Information Officer Thomas.fontenot@dc.gov

Media Contact: 

Briant K. Coleman, Director of Communications and Community Outreach

202.654-6120 (Office) or 202-604-5283 (Cell)

briant.coleman@dc.govfacebook.com/ossedc, Twitter: @OSSEDC